Nana from Miamai

Don’t shoot me.. I don’t have a creative ounce of energy in me after such a long work week and a very busy weekend! These are basically raw snaps but I wanted to make sure I got the word out about the newest group gift from Miamai! Say hello to Nana, in a special color reserved for group members only.

GroupgiftNana is for sale in several different colors but this deep purple will only be for Miamai’s group members. There is no cost to join the group and Monica is famous for throwing pretty things at her loyal and loving minions.. I mean.. members. It’s worth the group slot, plus you get me throwing glitter at you randomly. Totally worth the group slot!

Groupgift1I squeaked out loud when I saw these bows in the back! Super cute! Perv my in world profile for the group clickage to get yours quick fast and in a hurry!

Groupgift2Oh, remember Ria from my last post? I still can’t take off this skin. I hate that it’s so much lighter than my normal tone so I’m gonna need someone to figure out who Shyla’s people are. I don’t have people but I am willing to hire people to talk to her people so a mocha tone will be forth coming!  Oh, jewelry.. Maxi Gossamer stole my monies again. *sobs*

On Shae:

*Gown: Miamai – Nana – Purple *New* *Group Gift Only!*

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Tallulah Drop *New* (Collabor88)

Skin: Belleza – Ria – Tan 3 *New* (Collabor88)

Hair: D!va Hair – Astralia – Onyx *New* (Collabor88)

*Hairbase: IsoMotion – Geisha Hair Base (Not for sale at present)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Steel Shadow

Eyelashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Casual

Appliers: Belleza

Poses: Di’s Opera

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

