The Pieces

If you haven’t had a chance to get to this month’s round of Collabor88 you have got to get your pixels there. I don’t care if you sit there for hours focused on nothing but failed teleports, it’s worth it! I nearly died when Shyla Diggs posted the teaser for Belleza’s contribution this month. Meet Ria..

PiecesThere are five different make-ups and four tones to choose from. Each of the tones come with all five lipsticks which include a matte finish and a glossy finish version. Also included are the cutest freckles ever and I’m not a freckle person at all.. Oh, and lovely little beauty marks. It’s seriously a beautiful skin. I’ll die if Shyla doesn’t put it out in the mocha tone, (Read that Shyla?! I’ll DIE! You don’t want that… do you?)  I am wearing the tan version here which is two full shades lighter than my normal. It’s been an adjustment but it’s such a beautiful skin I just can’t take it off!

Pieces2D!va Hair released four new hairs at Collabor88 this month, all of which were worn by Misses during the final rounds of Miss Virtual World 2014 held last month. I am wearing Miso which was worn by Miss Norway. There is a shocking amount of jewelry this month at the event as well. The collar and necklace I am wearing are both part of what is being offered by Maitreya this month. The earrings are part of another set that can be found there as well.

Seriously guys, so much awesomeness at Collabor88 this month. I managed to get myself back in a second time to grab all the things I was remorseful for not purchasing. I honestly think I bought one of everything. Okay, maybe that’s an exaggeration.. maybe..

On Shae:

Skin: Belleza – Ria – Tan 2 – *New* Collabor88

Hair: D!va Hair – Miso – Onyx – *New* Collabor88

Collar & Necklace: Maitreya – Vintage Collar & Pearls – Ivory *New* Collabor88

Earrings: (Yummy) – Pear Whisp – Silver *New* Collabor88

Lingerie: Fishy Strawberry – Soignee – White

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Casual

Applier: Belleza

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Shy Mesh Eyes – Twilight Steel Shadow

Eyelashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Pose: Del May

 

Leave a Reply

