Lights out..

I’ve always made fun of people who lose track of their days, until today that is. I honest to goodness thought today was Tuesday until about 4:30pm. I’ve worked every day for the past three weeks (yes, even Christmas ugh!) and I seriously lost track of my days. Imagine my confusion when Kallisto Destiny of DRIFT tossed her Fifty Linden Friday item on me.. on a Monday.. OOPS! I suck Kalli! DRIFT‘s FLF item is this nifty white cotton tank. Seriously, everyone needs one. It fits perfectly under so many different shirts and is comfy just by it’s self too!

FLF_CAeFameshed

In case you didn’t catch my previous post, Legal Insanity is running a 50% off sale this weekend. This little denim skirt is from there and just so happens to be my favorite of the variety. I highly suggest you drop by! DaTrip doesn’t do sales like these often! Don’t whine later when you missed it cause I told you so!

FLF_CAeFameshed_Close

Been to Fameshed yet? You totally should! There’s a ton of awesome stuff this round, not that there isn’t every round … *coughs* Hey! Look at my necklace! It’s Cae‘s item at the event this month. It comes in a short version and a long version and there’s also earrings and other pieces that are part of a collection. Oh, has a color change hud too! Baaazzzziiiiinnnngggg!

On Shae:

Hair: Truth – Gaia *New-ish*

*Tank: DRIFT – Asymetrique Tank – White Cotton *New* (Fifty Linden Friday Exclusive)

*Skirt: Legal Insanity – Minnie Jeans Mini Skirt – Blue

Necklace: Cae – Ascend – Short *New*  (Fameshed)

Skin & Appliers: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Clarity

Makeup: MONS – Eyeshadow Dominant

Eyelashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Casual

Pose: Del May

Leave a Reply

