New from Miamai, Exile & LeLutka

I am totally behind on my blogging. I’ve been so busy with work both First Life and Second Life that I have hardly had time to sleep much less style and shoot pictures! Fortunately for me I was able to finally shoot these fabulous headdresses that were created by Monica Outlander as part of this years BlackLabel Collection today.

 

BL_HD

 

First up is Sian. One word comes to mind when I look at this headdress: Carnival! It’s only about six weeks away and you can bet I am going to be looking around the grid for the perfect items to pair with this piece for the festivities. If you didn’t know a lot of the Brazilian sims in Second Life celebrate and have their own carnivals. They are SO much fun so I highly suggest you visiting if you’re able to do so around that time. A lot of folks have issues finding hair to go under hats and items such as this one so allow me to introduce you to Travail, one of three new releases at LeLutka. Perfect  for situations like these with minimal effort needed.

 

BL_HD1

 

This is the Tatania who should actually be worn on your head and this is actually the back of the headdress but I like it so much I wanted to hold it! Tatania also has a sexy jump suit to match but I had a strange urge to remain naked so you’ll just have to suffer. Although being nearly naked in both this image and the image above allowed me to show off another new release from Miamai’s BlackLabel Collection called Ordoroe. This tattoo comes in three different colors, white and blue which are both shown and then black. The Tatania headdress comes in three different colors, white which is shown here and then pink and black.

 

BL_HD2

 

If you haven’t been to this round of Fameshed you need to do so as quickly as possible. These new eyes by IKON are seriously the greatest thing since sliced bread. They come in a bazillion colors and are super easy to size with the HUD. Also, Exile released new hair and I am totally in love with this one called Party Girl. Just so you know, I will not be judged if you see me three weeks from now still wearing this hair. It’s that awesome!

I hope all of you had a wonderful and safe holiday!

On Shae:

Picture One:

*Headdress: Miamai BlackLabel Collection – Sian *New*

Hair: Lelutka – Travail – Pitch *New*

*Tattoo: Miamai BlackLabel Collection – Ordoroe – Blue

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Makeup: MONS – Eyeshadow Burning – Blue

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Clarity (Fameshed) *New*

Eyelashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Teeth: PXL Creations: Open Mouth HUD

Picture Two & Three:

*Headdress: Miamai BlackLabel Collection – Tatania – White *New*

Hair: Exile – Party Girl – Midnight

*Tattoo: Miamai BlackLabel Collection – Ordoroe – White *New*

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Clarity (Fameshed) *New*

Makeup: MONS – Eyeshadow Burning – Black

Eyelashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Teeth: PXL Creations: Open Mouth HUD

 

All poses by Del May

Leave a Reply

