Dirty little secrets

I first discovered the store ArisAris from the marketplace when I first came back to Second Life after mesh had been introduced. This little shop has produced some of my favorite articles of clothing over and over again. The texturing is simply out of this world and this little dress, Al-Yazira is just one of many you’ll find when you visit.

ArisAris

There is one downside that will steer many people away when going to purchase items at this store though. The designer behind this brand, Ariadna Garrigus does not offer demos however there are five sizes offered with everything. I mention this because I know that many will instantly leave and refuse patronage if there isn’t a demo. I own a great many items from this brand and I fully admit that there are a few pieces that I was not happy with but those are very few compared to the number I own. I have been more than happy for the most part with everything I’ve purchased there. I decided to switch out the mesh bikini that comes with this dress because I wanted a little more coverage. The under clothing are system layers and sadly the stores they are from are no longer open nor on the marketplace. Sorry!

Have you been to Shoetopia yet? I know I am a little behind.. don’t judge! This pair is from Gos‘ new Bordello line and they’re called “Rock Chic.” As always, there are tons of options and the quality is outstanding. There are two other new releases in the same line that can all be found at Shoetopia too! It’s a bit of a different feel and look for Gos but be assured, it’s Gos through and through. Stop by and check them out for yourself if you haven’t already. Taxi to Shoetopia’s Sim 1 & Shoetopia’s Sim 2

On Shae:

Hair: Lelutka – Bouffant – Pitch

Dress: ArisAris – Al-Yazira

*Shoes: Gos – Bordello Rock Chic (Shoetopia) *New*

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bliss – Tassel-Tastic (Fameshed) *New*

Skin & Appliers: Belleza – Shyla (Teleport to temp store!)

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands Casual

Pose: Del May

Leave a Reply

