New from Legal Insanity and Di’s Opera

Have I ever told you all just how much I love wearing long skirts? Well, I do.. and I really love wearing them when they’ve got neat patterns like the one I am wearing below. It’s Legal Insanity’s Boho Culture Fair 2013 exclusive. There are several different pattern/color combinations and by several I mean a kajillion.

The fur gilet I am wearing is also new from Legal Insanity. It comes ten different colors, all of them earth tones and perfect for fall. I would also like to note that before I settled on this tank top from Drift I tried several different shirts underneath, all of which were mesh and they all fit nicely under this size extra small on me. I am a fan of layering in SL (not so much in real life though. It’s too hot in the south for that business!) so I am always on the hunt for items that work well for that.

Legal_Insanity_Boho

Di Hoorenbeek just came out with two new pose sets that are pretty nifty and different. If you’re a pose lover like myself I suggest checking out the new Refined Series 2 & 3 at Di’s Opera. Super fun, not to mention inspirational! I am already spinning ideas in my head for images just from standing on the demo stand!

As a special mention, cause I don’t talk up sims I visit as much as I should: Have yall visited Serenity Gardens? I found it on the destinations page.. It. Is. Gorgeous! Go see it! Seriously! (Side note: If I am totally late and everyone but me has already seen the gardens I will not be judged!)

On Shae:

Hair: Truth – Elisha

*Skirt: Legal Insanity – Rowan Long Boho Skirt – Zigana Pink (The Boho Culture Fair 2013 Exclusive)

Tank Top: -Drift- – Hangover Tank – Knit Pastels

*Fur Gilet – Legal Insanity – Sonnet Fur Gilet – Coffee

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Barcelona

Skin & Appliers: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Hands: Slink – Mesh Hand Casual

Pose: Di’s Opera – Refined Series 3-3

Shoot Location: Serenity Gardens

Leave a Reply

