New from Azul and others

Mami Jewell, the creator behind the brand Azul posted a teaser of this gown a week or so ago on Facebook. Ever since then I have been simply dying for her to release it, swore I’d drop everything the moment she did to run and buy it. Then, she released it while I was at real life work! Oh, the horror! Anywho.. meet Iolanda which is classic Mami style all the way around! Partial mesh, beautiful textures and oh so many feathers! I am wearing the Amethyst version but as many of you know Mami always gives us many colors to choose from. There is even a limited color for sale at the main Azul store!

Azul_Omen

 

Digging the horns and the apple head dress? That’s two of O.M.E.N‘s gatchas for the OMGatcha Event that started today. I couldn’t decide which I liked better so I wore both! Crafty aren’t I? The theme of the event is Surrealist Ball (I am really over all this surrealism stuff these days truth be told) and while there is a whole lot of surrealism going on lately this one is actually based off a real life event that took place in 1972. I’d never heard of the real life surrealist ball so when I read up on it I learned it was pretty darn nifty! Google it! Lots of cool pictures and info.

Azul_Omen_Close

 

Let me introduce you to Lucy in snow! This is one of three skins Glam Affair has at The Dressing Room Fusion this round. I am in love with this one. No one does deathly quite like Aida if you ask me. The jewelry is from Maxi Gossamer and can be found at Fameshed‘s October round. This is the shorter version of the necklace but there is a longer version as well. The hair is also a new release from Truth and while you cannot see the back in these images I am telling you… it’s absolutely adorable! For the first time ever I am rocking colored tips. I’m just not that into it normally… with this hair.. I dig it.

On Shae:

Gown: Azul – Iolanda – Amethyst *New!*

*Horns: O.M.E.N – Surrealist Ball Gatcha – Lit Antlers Black & Apple Crown Black (Shown in first image only) *New!* (OMGatcha)

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Amaifi Silver Moon *New!* (Fameshed)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – Snow – 02 *New!* (The Dressing Room Fusion)

Hair: Truth – Felicity – Black & Whites *New!*

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Steel Shadow

Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer – Party – Inverted Crown

Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no 02

Poses: Di’s Opera

Leave a Reply

