New at KMADD & RealEvil Industries

Have you all seen the hair “Troy” that Maddox Dupont created for the 24 event? If you haven’t you should hop over to KMADD and check it out. Seriously, there’s more possibilities than I could ever dream of naming. Gatcha hair, regular color packs and funky special colors that are limited quantity. Read that? LIMITED quantity. That means very few folks are going to have that particular hair! We ALL love rare stuffs! The gajillion hair base choices you have from KMADD make the possibilities endless. Seriously, head there and check it out!

(Yes, I know it’s guy hair. Ask me quickly if I care!)

Kmadd

 

So if you haven’t figured it out by now I’ll point out the obvious: When I like something, I really like it. And well, it’s my blog.. so I’m gonna point out that RealEvil Industries has a new jewelry set out! The biggest reason I love this guy and his creations is the sheer level of customization he gives us. I mean, honestly.. there’s SO many choices. I damn near had a seizure in the store trying to decide which color pack to choose from!

Kmadd1

 

Before I start my overly long explanation of why RealEvil Industries is so awesome let me take a few moments to point out how fabulous Onyx LeShelle, the designer behind Maitreya is. I know this dress isn’t a new release however.. comma… pause for effect… I am constantly miffed at the fact that with mesh came standard shapes. Yes, we can still customize them but with mesh we basically get whatever shape the designers create the item in. You can only move so much. Onyx is one of the very few creators I have run across who gives me a super fabulous rear end. I mean, fabulous. I considered taking a picture of just it but I didn’t think it would go over to well. I love her jeans, skirts, shorts.. her butts are just done well! So thanks Onyx!!

 

HUD 1 Okay! Feast your eyes upon the glorious options! You can change just about everything! And all of the jewelry at RealEvil Industries is like this. So you’ll never have to worry about not having the perfect item again.. like.. ever!HUD 2 HUD 3
See look! Wooooo… shiny! So glittery! So pretty! It make you shine so bright like diamond in the sky!HUD 4
HUD 5¬†Seriously though, I wouldn’t blog this place over and over again if I didn’t love them. I’m picky, I am borderline snobbish.. These items have so much detail that I am constantly in amazement. Total fan girl… from a distance of course. Cause it would be creepy if he caught me outside his workshop with my nose pressed up against the glass… If he caught me…

 

On Shae:

Hair: KMADD – Troy – Black 8

Hair Base: KMADD – Swirl

Jewelry: RealEvil Industries – Brielle – Eclipse

Dress: Maitreya – Noltia – Black

Shoes: GOS Boutique – Mae Platform – Black

Skin & Hand Applier: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky – Twilight Steel Shadows

Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer – Party – Inverted Crown

Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no 02

Poses: Di’s Opera

One thought on “New at KMADD & RealEvil Industries

  1. Pingback: Shae Sixpence |

Leave a Reply

