New from Vanity Hair and Cae

I am probably a little behind but the new Fameshed opened and there is of course some awesome stuff up for grabs. I am wearing one of the ten charm necklaces Cae has out called Hope. It’s super delicate, not normally my thing but when I saw it I couldn’t walk away. Vanity Hair also released this hair over the weekend called Sexy Kitten. I have a serious thing for hairstyles of this variety lately. Guess I am in a phase!

Vanity Hair

As a side note: A lot of people know I have a thing for containers.. y’know.. the kind that content creators package their stuff in. I am just as excited to see what the packaging looks like as I am to get to what’s inside a lot of the time. If I like them they almost always end up somewhere around my house. Shoe boxes especially. The packaging for Cae’s jewelry is SO cute! I seriously prefer big, chunky jewelry so this was my first purchase from Cae. I’ve no clue if the packaging has always been like it is now but I’m glad I have it. New deco item! Yay!

On Shae:

Hair: Vanity Hair – Sexy Kitten – Blacks

Necklace – Cae – Charmed Necklace – Hope (Fameshed)

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes – Twilight Steel Shadow

Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Party – Inverted Crown

Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner No 2

Teeth: Pxl Creations – Open Mouth Hud

Leave a Reply

