Smile they say..

This is my happy face.. is it working? Yeah, I didn’t think so. But it’s the effort that counts right? The next three days are going to be torture for me and as always I will have to force myself to smile. I wish there was a smiling HUD for real life. When ever you couldn’t bring yourself to smile when you absolutely have to just reach into your pocket and push a button. BAM! Instant smile. Unfortunately there isn’t and unfortunately I am one of those people who cannot mask what they are feeling in real life. My face gives me away all the time. So, over the next three days I am going to have to work extra hard on not showing signs of terror, sadness, worry, desperate hope and dread. It’s going to be hard and stressful so if you happen to think about it I’d certainly appreciate any extra energy you’d like to send towards the general area of the southeastern United States.

Happy Face

 

Onto other business… The Arcade turned me into a person I was not very happy with this weekend. If it wasn’t so unlady like I’d tell all of you what I did but it’s rather embarrassing.. I kind of lost control of my crazy and I may or may not have told a few people that I hated them.. when I really don’t. It was just the pressure.. the damn Miamai Rare Unicorn! I am obsessed and I still haven’t gotten it. And it certainly doesn’t help that a Vampire, a very specific Vampire keeps rubbing his possession of said Rare Unicorn in my face. I’ll get you Winter Jefferson, and your little dog too!

I did however manage to get the D!va hair that I wanted, in the color that I wanted on the third shot which was rather nice. It’s no Miamai Rare Unicorn.. but.. okay who am I kidding. It doesn’t help. I want the bloody unicorn! *huffs*

 

P.S. Amita, I’m sorry you had to see me in such a state. I appreciate your efforts while trying to help me get through such a rough time.

Sunny, Thanks for the comic relief while I crashed.. over and over and over again.

Monica, Thanks for not thinking I am a loon and seeing the humor in my temporary loss of crazy.

Winter, I loathe you.. with every fiber of my being… I… loathe… you…

On Shae:

Hair: D!va Hair – Giz Type A – Onyx (The Arcade)

Shirt: Erratic – Amy Silk Blouse – Pink

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Earrings: RealEvil Industries – Liana

Eyes: MADesigns – Mirrors – Vanity (Photoshop enhanced)

Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer – Party – Inverted Crown

Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no 02

Teeth: PXL Creations – Open Mouth HUD

 

4 thoughts on “Smile they say..

  1. Pingback: It’s almost Arcade time! | What's that over there?

Leave a Reply

