When I like it, I REALLY like it!

Those who know me know that when I like something I really, really like it! I know I blogged yesterday about the reopening of FR3SH but I just can’t help myself… I mean, I missed stuff! The FR3SH sim is so well done, you’ve honestly got to see it for yourself. All of you bloggers and photogs are going to have a blast there. It’s a shopping sim, as are most club sims however it’s done so well. It’s like it’s own little city. I spent about an hour today walking through the entire thing, peeking into every shop and buying.. lots of stuff! There’s pink panda high tops. PINK. PANDA. HIGH TOPS! Stay tuned for those.. yes, I’m serious.

 

Anywho, there’s a whole subway system on the sim with very well done billboards and ads all through them. There is so many places to take pictures I had a hard time deciding where to plop my pixels for just one. But I settled just outside the main entrance to the club. If you look in the background of the picture you can see a billboard above Legal Insanity’s shop on the sim. Imagine that, me landing somewhere that has a Legal Insanity satellite!

FR3SHH

 

The FR3SH bra that I am wearing, created by Mel Faulkwing of Banger Island Creations was one of the many give aways that was made for the club’s grand reopening yesterday by it’s sponsors. I’m not certain if it will be set up as a permanent give away but there is one similar in Mel’s shop on the sim, just without the FR3SH logo. Aside from Banger Island Creations you’ll find satellite shops for Legal Insanity, STEPDUB, Razorblade, D-Style, Hooligan Ink and Alterego which is where you’ll find pink panda high tops.. just sayin.. Pink… Panda.. High Tops.. *blinks* and many others.

It was a lot of fun to explore the sim it’s self. I’ve decided that my favorite feature would have to be all the drunken club girls who are randomly passed out all over the sim. They gave me a chuckle more than a few times! Take some time and go visit the sim. It’s filled will awesome, welcoming people. Just stay away from my corner on the dance floor. It’s easy to see cause I scribbled my name on it so don’t give me any excuses. It’s mine.. I peed on it so you wouldn’t want it anyways.

On Shae:

Hair: Exile – Fire To The Rain – Blacks

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Collar: Corvus – Spiked Black Mesh Choker

*Bra: Banger Island Creations – FR3SH Logo Spiked Top *FR3SH Grand Reopening Gift*

Tattoo: Para Designs – Shadows

Skirt: Blueberry – Leather Skirt – Dark Black

Bracelets: Mandala – Sinra2 Bracelet Set – Samurai Black

Teeth: PXL Creations – Open Mouth HUD

Pose: Manifeste

Location: FR3SH

 

Leave a Reply

