Collabor88 is open!

The August run of Collabor88 is open! Two days ago Strawberry Singh posted this blog that got me all fired up for Diesel Works‘ new Serpent prop/pose set that is part of the event this month. It took me two hours to finally teleport to the sim but it was completely worth every.. single.. solitary click! There is so much awesomness around every corner I was certain I’d go into seizures before I made it through the entire building.

DW_Serpent

 

I am actually posting this at nearly 4am my time because I had so much fun playing with this serpent set up. I couldn’t decide which of the ten poses to use and then when I finally did I changed my mind. Over, and over, and over again! So much fun!  Fat pack it.. just… do… it! You don’t want to miss out on any of the ten poses. Trust me!

On Shae:

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Mocha

Hair: D!va Hair – Layla – Onyx (Collabor88)

Jewelry: Haysuriza – Ethnic Scale Necklace – Bronze

Pose/Prop: Diesel Works – Serpent (Collabor88)

Sim: Isle of Pandateria (Awesome Roman roleplaying sim if you’re into that sort of thing!)

One thought on “Collabor88 is open!

Leave a Reply

